Contact Us

RMFU welcomes your comments, questions, and suggestions. You may send a message directly to any one of our staff by filling out the form below and choosing the e-mail recipient from the drop-down list.

Main Contact Information
7900 E. Union Ave.
Suite 200
Denver, Colorado 80237
Phone: (303) 752-5800
Fax: (303) 752-5810


Dale McCall, President, 303-283-3535,

Ben Rainbolt, Executive Director, 303-283-3536,

Shelley Westphal, Controller, 303-283-3542,

Jennifer Luitjens-Bahr, Director of Education, 303-283-3550,

Daniel Hobbs, Director, RMFU Cooperative Development Center, 719-250-9835,

Bob Kjelland, Director of Communications, 303-283-3537,

Dan Waldvogle, Director of External Affairs, 303-283-3532,

Harrison Topp, Director of Membership, 303-918-3538,

Hana Fancher, Membership Coordinator, Wyoming

Amber Weber, Membership Coordinator, Eastern CO, NM, and WY, 719-688-9941,

Trish Martinez, Accountant and Membership Database Management, RMFU/FUSA, 303-283-3540,

Michele Parker, Executive Assistant, 303-283-3536,

Sandra Baca, Assistant Director, RMFU Cooperative Development Center, 303-283-3530,

Susann Mikkelson, Co-op Development Specialist & Membership Field Representative, New Mexico,

Scott Zimmerman, Government Relations/Field Representative, Wyoming,

Ed Bowditch, Government Relations, Colorado,

Pam Roy, Government Relations, New Mexico,

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.