Contact Us

RMFU welcomes your comments, questions, and suggestions. You may send a message directly to any one of our staff by filling out the form below and choosing the e-mail recipient from the drop-down list.

Main Contact Information
7900 E. Union Ave.
Suite 200
Denver, Colorado 80237
Phone: (303) 752-5800
Fax: (303) 752-5810

RMFU 

Dale McCall, President, 303-283-3535, dale.mccall@rmfu.org

Ben Rainbolt, Executive Director, 303-283-3536, ben.rainbolt@rmfu.org

Shelley Westphal, Controller, 303-283-3542, swestphal@fusainsurance.com

Jennifer Luitjens-Bahr, Director of Education, 303-283-3550, jennifer.bahr@rmfu.org

Daniel Hobbs, Director, RMFU Cooperative Development Center, 719-250-9835, dan.hobbs@rmfu.org

Bob Kjelland, Director of Communications, 303-283-3537, bob.kjelland@rmfu.org

Dan Waldvogle, Director of External Affairs, 303-283-3532, daniel.waldvogle@rmfu.org

Harrison Topp, Director of Membership, 303-918-3538, harrison.topp@rmfu.org

Hana Fancher, Membership Coordinator, Wyoming hana.fancher@rmfu.org

Amber Weber, Membership Coordinator, Eastern CO, NM, and WY, 719-688-9941, amber.weber@rmfu.org

Trish Martinez, Accountant and Membership Database Management, RMFU/FUSA, 303-283-3540, trish.martinez@rmfu.org

Michele Parker, Executive Assistant, 303-283-3536, michele.parker@rmfu.org

Sandra Baca, Assistant Director, RMFU Cooperative Development Center, 303-283-3530, sandra.baca@rmfu.org

Susann Mikkelson, Co-op Development Specialist & Membership Field Representative, New Mexico, susann.mikkelson@rmfu.org

Scott Zimmerman, Government Relations/Field Representative, Wyoming, rmfusez1@msn.com

Ed Bowditch, Government Relations, Colorado, edbowditch@aol.com

Pam Roy, Government Relations, New Mexico, pamelaroy.nm@gmail.com

























  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.