Contact Us

RMFU welcomes your comments, questions, and suggestions. You may send a message directly to any one of our staff by filling out the form below and choosing the e-mail recipient from the drop-down list.

Main Contact Information
7900 E. Union Ave.
Suite 200
Denver, Colorado 80237
Phone: (303) 752-5800
Fax: (303) 752-5810

RMFU 

Dale McCall, President, 303-283-3535 dale.mccall@rmfu.org

Ben Rainbolt, Executive Director, 303-283-3536 ben.rainbolt@rmfu.org

Jennifer Luitjens Bahr - Director of Education, 303-283-3550 jennifer.bahr@rmfu.org

Daniel Hobbs, Director, RMFU Cooperative Development Center, 719-250-9835 dan.hobbs@rmfu.org

Bob Kjelland, Director of Communications, 303-283-3537 bob.kjelland@rmfu.org

Nick Levendofsky, Director of External Affairs, 303-283-3528 nick.levendofsky@rmfu.org

Harrison Topp - Director of Membership, 303-283-3551 harrison.topp@rmfu.org

Hana Fancher - Membership Coordinator, Wyoming hana.fancher@rmfu.org

Dan Waldvogle - Membership Coordinator, 303-283-3532 daniel.waldvogle@rmfu.org

Shelley Westphal - Controller, 303-283-3542 swestphal@fusainsurance.com

Trish Martinez, Accountant and Membership Database Management, RMFU/FUSA, 303-283-3540 trish.martinez@rmfu.org

Michele Parker - Executive Administrative Assistant, 303-283-3536 michele.parker@rmfu.org

Sandra Baca - Assistant Director, RMFU Cooperative Development Center, 303-283-3530 sandra.baca@rmfu.org

Susann Mikkelson - Co-op Development Specialist & Membership Field Representative, New Mexico, susann.mikkelson@rmfu.org

Scott Zimmerman - Government Relations/Field Representative, Wyoming, rmfusez1@msn.com

Ed Bowditch - Government Relations, Colorado, edbowditch@aol.com

Pam Roy - Government Relations, New Mexico, pamelaroy.nm@gmail.com

























  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.